Welcome! Wikis are websites that everyone can build together. It's easy!

INTEL Tips, inside info, ideas

what was the text they posted along with the links, give us some Idea what these are?
G

Not sure exactly what the links are, I was hoping someone would be able to download the links.
The text was in Arabic that I was unable to read because it does not translate.
Probally long Arabic with the long drawn out letters. We need a translator.G
Both of the links were attained in a jihadi chat. The first link was listed in the top of the chat. The second link was posted by a member in the chat room.
A


It looks as though this may have been posted already on Inflovlad, but I cannot download it.

http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://www.savefile.info/file/5915/kitab-v-pdf. html



This link was posted by a member during a chat session.

http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://www.zshare.net/download/82651969ea84f5/

OK thanks, I'll check it out.
G

This guy here (http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://youtube.com/user/muslmon)
was linked in a jihadi chat room. I tried to talk to him (he understood enough Arabic to invite me to el ekhlaas, but just gave me a link. I tried to talk to him again, with tranlated Arabic, but he doesnt seem to be getting back to me. Maybe someone who speaks Arabic could target him.
A



Place intel here:
or open new page under a subject, contributors name, person place, group. etc.
New page, see right colum "add new page"
Test only can be added below, on any page.


Latest page update: made by rimbaud , Mar 6 2008, 11:16 PM EST (about this update About This Update rimbaud Edited by rimbaud

62 words added

view changes

- complete history)
Keyword tags: None
More Info: links to this page

Anonymous  (Get credit for your thread)


Started By Thread Subject Replies Last Post
rimbaud Links from Jihadi Chatrooms 5 Apr 11 2008, 12:30 PM EDT by geraldanthro
rimbaud
Thread started: Mar 15 2008, 11:22 PM EDT  Watch
I am going to post links that I find in chatrooms. If people could check these out and let me know which ones are good, so I can look for them. All of these links may not work, or may not be jihadi related, but they are posted in Jihadi chatrooms.


http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://www.archive.org/download/mOsS...odh-3alih.rmvb


http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://ia341025.us.archive.org/1/items/al-Bgdady_633/okul-jaa-al7q.RA

http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://ia341034.us.archive.org/0/items/al-Bgdady_641/ft7-mn-allh.mp3

http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://ia341026.us.archive.org/1/items/al-Bgdady_675/kul-eny-3la-bunh.ra

http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://ia341041.us.archive.org/1/items/al-Bgdady/79aad-alsneen_64kb.mp3
1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
Show Last Reply
geraldanthro post info here 17 Mar 31 2008, 8:15 PM EDT by geraldanthro
geraldanthro
Thread started: Feb 18 2008, 6:21 PM EST  Watch
post info here.

G
0  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
Keyword tags: None (edit keyword tags)
Show Last Reply
Zekenyeshallfind Yousef Al-Jawarneh linked to Hamas and other terror groups 0 Mar 6 2008, 12:11 PM EST by Zekenyeshallfind
Zekenyeshallfind
Thread started: Mar 6 2008, 12:11 PM EST  Watch
In Britain, Yousef Al-Jawarneh has created a "jihadiste Islamic movement" to support Hamas, Ahrar Al-Aqsa & Ansar Hamas. His web site http://www.ahraralaqsa-ansarhamas.com is still in operation. Yousef Al-Jawarneh likes to go by the following names Yousef M and/or Engineer Yousef M He seems to have some links to http://www.awda-dawa.com/ which is a big propaganda clearing house. I will update this later to include more personal details about Yousef Al-Jawaneh as well as anything else about his organization.


Information below is from a basic whois search.

(http://www.ahraralaqsa-ansarhamas.com/)
Registrant:
Yousef Al-Jawarneh
223 Sheffield Road
Flat 5
Barnsley, South Yorkshire S70 4DE
UK

Domain name: AHRARALAQSA-ANSARHAMAS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Smith, Doug ******@your-name-here.co.uk
213 Church St
Blackpool, Lancs FY1 3PA
UK
+44.1253624740
Technical Contact:
Smith, Doug ******@ynh.info
The Warehouse
Cross Street
Blackpool, Lancashire FY1 2EA
GB
+44.1253624740 Fax: +44.1253624742



Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 23-May-2007.
Record expires on 03-Feb-2011.
Record created on 03-Feb-2003.

Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.1ST4DOMAINS.CO.UK
NS2.1ST4DOMAINS.CO.UK


1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?